Leave A Legacy (Acappella Vocal Chillout Meets Inspirational Piano Ambient Music)

paduraru publishing

Acappella Vocal Chillout Meets Inspirational Piano Ambient Music

Official Release Page – http://theremixlabel.com/leave-a-legacy-chillout

Download now the full album from – http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/cris26

Coming soon…
Cris – Leave A Legacy (Inspirational Lounge Music)
1 Leave A Legacy (Vocal Chillout)
2 The Legacy (Inspirational Ambient)
3 El Legado (Classical Piano)
4 Learn To Learn (Acappella Voice)

Lyrics:
I learn to learn
I learn to live
I learn to love
And leave my legacy

I live to learn
I live to live
I live to love
And leave my legacy

I love to learn
I love to live
I love to love
And leave my legacy

I am leaving a legacy of learning
I am leaving a legacy of living
I am leaving a legacy of loving
What is the legacy you are leaving?

You are leaving a legacy of learning
You are leaving a legacy of living
You are leaving a legacy of…

View original post 81 more words

About Paduraru

Publishing
This entry was posted in Educational. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

