One Hour of Relaxing Hymns on Piano

paduraru publishing

One Hour of Relaxing Hymns on Piano

31 hymns on piano set to beautiful nature pics I’ve taken. Each hymn is public domain and all are on my long list of favorites.
Show more to see the full list of hymns in this video:

I Surrender All – 0:00
Amazing Grace – 2:50
And Can It Be – 4:54
Crown Him with Many Crowns – 6:26
Down in the River to Pray – 7:53
God is So Good – 9:39
He is Lord – 10:45
How Firm a Foundation – 12:02
I Have Decided – 14:05
I Stand Amazed – 15:45
In the Garden – 17:33
I Will Sing of My Redeemer – 20:46
It is Well with My Soul – 23:10
Jesus Loves Me – 25:21
Just As I Am – 27:33
Like a River Glorious – 29:01
My Faith Has Found a Resting Place – 31:25
My Jesus…

View original post 84 more words

About Paduraru

Publishing
This entry was posted in Educational. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

