Modesty

You can download the full audiobook recording on qobuz or amazon or itunes.

R4E130605 – Modesty (what to dress today) by Douglas Jacoby

About Paduraru

Publishing
This entry was posted in Christian, Educational and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Modesty

  1. I would love to hear how this´╗┐ should be addressed in church congregations.

  2. Relate4ever Publishing says:

    I usually disciple those around me individually, by addressing mind opening questions while modeling the example in my family.

    You can see it like that even on the internet because it is a public place, while you talk personally with one another, as we do now!

    • rebelliousbynature99 says:

      What questions do you use? I find I get one of two reactions when I address modesty: disciples who dress modestly agree; those who don’t, say they’re being judged.

      I’ve addressed the matter with our women’s ministry leader and sought advice from various disciples, brothers & sisters, in my city & in other cities. I don’t know what to do any more.

Leave a Reply

